I gotta taste this Royce’ chocolate

23 12 2008

royce

During my browsing, I chanced upon a few posts that made mention of this another outstanding foodie find which originated from Hokkaido, Japan.  One wrote that it is called the Rolls Royce of chocolates.  I wish I had read them first before I went to Hongkong last year and Singapore last October.  The good thing is… it’s now locally available according to one blog writer.  Royce’ flagship store, carrying almost the complete line of products including the Chocolate Dipped Potato Chip, located at the 3/F Power Plant Mall in Rockwell opened last December 6 . 

I was in Rockwell last week, on the same floor, with some colleagues for my birthday treat.  Had I known about Royce’ earlier, I would have gotten myself these little blocks of  Nama choco delights. 

 Will it replace my Truffettes de France? 

 Can hardly wait.  I’m coming there soon!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

