Tagaytay Here I Come

21 01 2009

myspace layouts

I haven’t seen Tagaytay after our Nurture Spa experience three years ago.   I and my friends were planning to come back to Tagaytay the following year for another breathtaking experience but this time at  Sonya’s Garden.  Unfortunately, it didn’t materialize due to conflict of schedules. 

This Friday’s wedding will enable me to see Tagaytay again (one of my dream locations for a vacation house) and hopefully will be able to relax a bit.  I’m going alone since the invitation stated that I got one reserved seat.  I’m a little nervous as of this writing coz it will be my first time to drive down south via the SLEX.  I’ve always been ”just a passenger” until two years ago when I learned how to drive.  So, I’ve been asking friends for directions and landmarks to get there in the most convenient way.  The wedding was set at 2 p.m. so I’m planning to leave my house at around 9 a.m. to give me ample time to go to Bag of Beans, Gourmet’s Cafe and Ilog Maria.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

