Lovapalooza 2009

12 02 2009

On the eve of Valentine’s Day 2004, the first ever kiss fest – Lovapalooza – in Manila was held in Baywalk, Roxas Blvd. where a total of 5,347 couples gathered to lock lips, breaking the mass-kissing record previously set by Chile.

Lovapalooza 2009

Now, on its 6th year, Lovapalooza will be held again in SM Mall of Asia this Saturday, February 14 at 6 p.m.  Watch out for the performances of Rico Blanco, Bamboo, and Pupil with the Metro Philharmonic Orchestra and special guest Sponge Cola with the theme Red Hot Valentine’s. 

Even if I don’t believe in Valentine’s Day, I still wish I had somebody to join the kissing couples on this exciting event, bwahaha!

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 02 2009
a cup of tea and a story

I definitely agree. Oh well, I didn’t say I was lonely but if I had someone, I would have been there in the Lovepalooza smooching hahaha.

16 02 2009
Alex

Hey! its not being lonely during valentines day … As long as you have your family and friends that will make you smile and laugh… EVERYDAY IS A VALENTINES DAY!

cheers,

Alex

Leave a Reply

