He’s Just Not That Into You

1 03 2009

The cast was the greatest come-on of this movie.   The story or should I say the stories… oh well, the short stories (of each couple) just didn’t meet my expectations.   I just didn’t like the idea that the women here appeared so pathetic, desperate and clueless while the men were jerks.   

But I did find some interesting stuff in the movie site.   Go check them out.  

Date Decoder

Well, in my first attempt, I got 1 correct match out of 5.  After doing a little analysis of the remaining items, I almost got everything right.  Does that mean I can read men? Nah!  Not really!

Here’s the other one…

Quiz (He's Just Not That Into You)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

