My Cherie Amour

29 03 2009

Just opened this afternoon my M&S Cherry Liqueurs – dark chocolates with a whole cherry and brandy center.  I finished two pieces and I would say that this is a great-tasting chocolate, with the right bitterness complementing the brandy-soaked cherry.  I would say also that this is the first time that I allowed my chocolate to stand at room temperature for a few minutes before finally consuming it and I’m telling you, I didn’t realize that it will be that good – a lot more pleasurable to enjoy the silky smooth confection melting in your mouth.  Superb indeed!

Marks & Spencer Cherry Liqueurs

Actions

Information

2 responses

2 05 2010
a cup of tea and a story

Where are you at? I purchased it from Marks and Spencer…

1 05 2010
jetta

where can i order these on line. is there a website? I purchased some 3 years ago when i was in london and i have been looking on the web but i can’t find them. can someone please give me some direction. 🙂

jetta

Leave a Reply

