Wanted: Neutrogena Hand Cream

8 04 2009

Neutrogena

Can anyone tell me where I can purchase Neutrogena Hand Cream?  I’ve checked several Watsons’ outlets and PCX in ATC, but it was not available.  Around late last year, I got 3 tubes from Watsons Southmall at the basement.  Initially, the store clerk told me that they don’t have any stock but I urged her to re-check.  Her colleague heard me and told the first lady that they had stock in… I don’t know where.  So it was placed in a different shelf or something.  So I got 3 tubes out of their 4 in stock.  When I checked Watsons early this year co’z I only had one extra tube left, it was no longer available in that outlet.  Now, I’m squeezing my last tube and will cut it half anytime to get the last drop or should I say iota of cream. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

