Body Shop Sale Extended

15 06 2009

Body Shop

Girls, grab your shopping basket before the day ends co’z today is the last day of the Extended Sale at all Body Shop outlets.  Get as much as 70% discount on your favorite stuffs.

Speaking of favorite stuff, mine is the Lip and Cheek Stain.   Since it was launched here in the Philippines, I never ran out of stock of this item.  I always have at least 2 pieces of this fabulous beauty essential in my vanity drawer.  How’s that?  Well, I just never missed to purchase this item whenever it’s on sale.  I got myself 2 pieces last month when it was offered at 40% off.  Now, that makes 4 in my drawer.  So, you know…

What make this item a really “must-have”  for me?  First is the price.  At Php795, it costs a little cheaper compared to other brands like Smashbox, Mac and ModelCo.  And if you’re regularly checking out Body Shop, you should not miss the sale events that usually include this stuff offered at 40% off or “Buy 1, Take 1”.  Isn’t that hot?  Another thing I like about this stuff is the natural glow it gives my cheeks and with just a little powder and lip color, off I can go….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

