Missing Yoga

12 10 2009

Yoga

Last Friday, I happened to speak with a co-participant in a yoga class.  She has been noticing my absence co’z it has been really a while.  Let me count… I think I was able to attend about five times only since January.  I really love yoga but I just couldn’t squeeze it into my schedule these days.  If I fail to attend the aerobics class and go to the gym on Monday, my Tuesday yoga suffers.  That’s basically the reason aside from the really bad weather. 

I’m hopeful that starting tomorrow, I’ll be able to join the class.  There are going to be a lot of “catching ups” by then on new poses and, most importantly, on flexibility. 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

