Life’s Irony

2 12 2009

I wanna laugh at myself…  Everyone is dying to date and have me but because I’m really too picky, not everyone gets a chance.  Many have been matchmaking for my benefit but never worked either.  Then there came a few who caught my fancy but never even noticed my presence.  Life is indeed so ironic…  Ahhhh, life! 

Hahahaha, just want a release… of this bad feeling I’m having right now.  I don’t have much to do today… As the cliché goes – The idle mind will sometimes fall into contemplations that serve for nothing but to ruin the health, destroy good humor, hasten old age and wrinkles, and bring on a habitual melancholy. 

Don’t take this too seriously….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

