Live Food Lecture by Cheloy Ignacio

22 02 2010

Ms. Cheloy Ignacio, the renowned raw foodist, is now back from the US.  I got her email yesterday informing that she will be holding a food lecture this weekend.   I was not sure if this is the Living on Live Food Lecture explained in her site (Rawfood Philippines) so I called her up.  So it is the Live Food Lecture, which according to her lasts for 6 hours but may extend depending on the queries.  I told her that I’m trying to invite some friends.  I hope I could convince one. 

The package, which costs Php10,000, is a combination of lectures and actual recipe preparations so a participant is required to come on empty stomach.  

For details and reservations, contact 687-1121.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

